Principal Brian Arcuri  barcuri@rocklin.k12.ca.us
   
 Secretary Janet Comstock (Ramirez) jramirez@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
 Office Clerk Jennifer Baker jbaker@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
       
 Cafeteria Patsy Davis pdavis1@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 Computer Tech Kelly Leach kleach@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
 Custodian Mark Webber mwebber@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 ELD Barbara Scott bscott@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 Intervention Teacher Andrea Springsteen aspringsteen@rocklin.k12.ca.us Website
 Library Aide
Betsy Fessenden jfessenden@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
 Music Amy Adam aadam@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 Nurse's Aide Connie McElhany cmcelhany@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 P.E. Lori Hawkins lcook@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
  Kristen Miller kmiller@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 Psychologist Jackie Santos jsantos@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 Resource (RSP) Jenny Sennett (Wiegel)
jwiegel@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
  Lanina Spencer lspencer@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 Special Day Class (SDC) 1-3      Kem McGrath kmcgrath@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Website
       
 Special Day Class (SDC) 4-6 Astrid Fann afann@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Website
 Speech Betsy Prada bprada@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 VAPA Karen Rader krader@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
       
 Transitional  Kindergarten Andrea Pollock apollock@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
 Kindergarten Sarah Caudill  
  Deirdra Piazza dpiazza@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
  MaryAnn Younger myounger@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
 1st Grade Melanie Batholomew mbartholomew@rocklin.k12.ca.us Website
  Dennis Boehle-Silva dboehle-silva@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
  Patty Shier pshier@rocklin.k12.ca.us
website
 2nd Grade Barbara Branges bbranges@rocklin.k12.ca.us website
  Amber Blaine ablaine@rocklin.k12.ca.us website
  Sally Van Wagner svanwagner@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
  Jennifer Warner jwarner@rocklin.k12.ca.us  website
 3rd Grade Marianne Berube mberube@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
  Mallory Moore mmoore@rocklin.k12.ca.us website
  Lori Schnell lschnell@rocklin.k12.ca.us website
 4th Grade Cindy Barney cbarney@rocklin.k12.ca.us  website
  Jennifer Newton jnewton@rocklin.k12.ca.us  website 
 5th Grade Bret Castle
bcastle@rocklin.k12.ca.us  website
  Colleen Root croot@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 6th Grade Meredith Gilbert mgilbert@rocklin.k12.ca.us  website
  Christine Oglesby coglesby@rocklin.k12.ca.us  website